FEUSP

Docentes Aposentados do EDM

Nome do docente  | Grupos de Pesquisa | E-mail
Anna Maria Pessoa de Carvalho | | ampdcarv@usp.br
Amaury Cesar Moraes / Professor Doutor
Cecília Hanna Mate | | hannamat@usp.br
Celso Fernando Favaretto | | cffavare@usp.br
Circe Maria Fernandes Bittencourt | | circe@usp.br
Denice Barbara Catani | dcatani@hotmail.com
Elba Siqueira de Sá Barretto | | essb@fcc.org.br
Elsa Garrido | | egarrido@uol.com.br
Gláucia d’Olim Marote Ferro | | gdferro@ig.com.br
Helena Coharik Chamlian | | hcchamli@usp.br
Heloisa Dupas de Oliveira Penteado | | dupaspenteado@hotmail.com
Hercilia Tavares de Miranda | | miranda7@terra.com.br
Idmea Semeghini-Siqueira| | isemeghi@usp.br
Isabel Gretel Maria Eres Fernández |  | igmefern@usp.br
João Teodoro d’Olim Marote | |
José Cerchi Fusari | | jcfusari@usp.br
Katia Maria Abud | | kmabud@netpoint.com.br
Manoel Oriosvaldo de Moura / Professor Titular
Maria Luisa Sprovieri Ribeiro | | mlsribei@usp.br
Maria Thereza Fraga Rocco  | | mtfrocco@usp.br
Marina Celia Moraes Dias | | marinacm@usp.br
Mary Julia Martins Dietzsch | | mdietzsc@usp.br
Myriam Krasilchik | | mkrasilc@usp.br
Nely Garcia | | garcian@usp.br
Nídia Nacib Pontuschka | | nidia@usp.br
Nilson José Machado | | njmachad@usp.br
Roseli Cecília Rocha de Carvalho Baumel | rbaumel@usp.br
Selma Garrido Pimenta || sgpiment@usp.br
Sonia Teresinha de Sousa Penin  | | sapenin@usp.br
Stela Conceição Bertholo Piconez
 | | stela.piconez@gmail.com
Tizuko Morchida Kishimoto | | tmkishim@usp.br