Docentes

Docentes Ativos Depto Grupo de Pesquisa E-mail Ramal
Afrânio Mendes Catani EDA amcatani@usp.br 8270
Agnaldo Arroio EDM agnaldoarroio@usp.br 8297
Amaury Cesar Moraes EDM acmoraes@usp.br 8266
Belmira Amélia de Barros Oliveira Bueno EDM bbueno@usp.br 8280
Bruno Bontempi Junior EDF bontempi@usp.br 8294
Carlota J. M. Cardozo dos Reis Boto EDF reisboto@usp.br 8279
Carmen Sylvia Vidigal Moraes EDA moraescs@usp.br 8274
Cecília Hanna Mate EDM hannamat@usp.br 8263
César Augusto Minto EDA   caminto@usp.br 8273
Cintya Regina Ribeiro EDF cintyaribeiro@usp.br 8285
Claudemir Belintane EDM cbelintane@usp.br 8257
Cláudia Pereira Vianna EDA cpvianna@usp.br 8271
Claudia Rosa Riolfi EDM riolfi@usp.br 8260
Cláudia Valentina Assumpção Galian EDM claudiavalentina@usp.br 8284
Cristiane Maria Cornelia Gottschalk EDF crisgott@usp.br 8294
Denice Barbara Catani EDM dcatani@hotmail.com 8253
Denise Trento Rebello de Souza EDF dtrento@usp.br 8280
Diana Gonçalves Vidal EDF dvidal@usp.br 8282
Dislane Zerbinatti Moraes EDM dzmoraes@usp.br 8262
Doris Accioly e Silva EDA daccioly@usp.br 8273
Edna Antonia de Mattos EDF ednamattos@uol.com.br 8275
Elie George Guimarães Ghanem Junior EDF   elie@usp.br 8287
Elio Carlos Ricardo EDM elioricardo@usp.br 8260
Elizabeth dos Santos Braga EDF elizabeth.braga@usp.br 8291
Émerson de Pietri EDM pietri@usp.br 8254
Ermelinda Moutinho Pataca EDM   ermelinda.pataca@gmail.com 8296
Fabiana Augusta Alves Jardim EDF fajardim@usp.br 8277
Flávia Inês Schilling EDF oak1@uol.com.br 8281
Gilda Naécia Maciel de Barros EDF gnmdbarr@usp.br 8279
Idméa Semeghini-Siqueira EDM isemeghi@usp.br 8256
Isabel Gretel María Eres Fernández EDM igmefern@usp.br 8293
Jaime Francisco Parreira Cordeiro EDM   jfcordeiro@uol.com.br 8284
José Eustáquio de Sene EDM eust@usp.br 8288
José Sérgio Fonseca de Carvalho EDF jsfcusp@usp.br 8277 / 8308
Júlio Roberto Groppa Aquino EDF groppaq@usp.br 8289
Karina Soledad Maldonado Molina Pagnez EDM karisol@usp.br 91 8263
Katia Maria Abud EDM   kmabud@netpoint.com.br 8255
Kimi Aparecida Tomizaki EDF kimi@usp.br 8281
Leandro de Lajonquière EDF ldelajon@usp.br 8276
Leny Magalhães Mrech EDM lenymrech@uol.com.br 8263
Lisete Regina Gomes Arelaro EDA liselaro@usp.br 8274
Lívia de Araújo Donnini Rodrigues EDM livpring@usp.br 3115
Lucia Emília Nuevo Barreto Bruno EDA   lenuevo@usp.br 8271
Lúcia Helena Sasseron Roberto EDM sasseron@usp.br 8260
Manoel Oriosvaldo de Moura EDM modmoura@usp.br 8261
Marcelo Giordan Santos EDM giordan@usp.br 8266
Marcia Aparecida Gobbi EDM mgobbi@usp.br 8296
Marcos Barbosa de Oliveira EDF mbdolive@usp.br 8285
Marcos Ferreira Santos EDA marcosfe@usp.br 8269
Marcos Garcia Neira EDM mgneira@usp.br 8251
Marcos Sidnei Pagotto-Euzébio EDF hipias@usp.br 8277
Maria Ângela Borges Salvadori EDF mabsalvadori@usp.br 8294
Maria Cecilia Cortez Christiano de Souza EDF mcccs@usp.br 8283
Maria Clara Di Pierro EDA mcpierro@usp.br 8271
Maria de Fátima Simões Francisco EDF simoes@usp.br 8285
Maria da Graça Jacintho Setton EDF gracaset@usp.br 8295
Maria do Carmo Santos Domite EDM mcdomite@usp.br 8256
Maria Isabel de Almeida EDM mialmei@usp.br 8286
Maria Letícia Nascimento EDM letician@usp.br 8267
Maria Lucia Spedo Hilsdorf EDF hilsdorf@usp.br 8292
Maria Lucia Vital dos Santos Abib EDM mlabib@usp.br 8286
Maria Nazaré de Camargo Pacheco Amaral EDF namaral@usp.br 8291
Maria Victoria de Mesquita Benevides Soares EDF mvmbs@usp.br
Marília Pinto de Carvalho EDA mariliac@usp.br 8273
Marilia Pontes Sposito EDF sposito@usp.br 8295
Martha Marandino EDM marmaran@usp.br 8265
Mauricio Pietrocola Pinto de Oliveira EDM mpietro@usp.br 8265
Maurilane de Souza Biccas EDF msbiccas@usp.br 8282
Mônica Appezzato Pinazza EDM mapin@usp.br 8264
Mônica Caldas Ehremberg EDM   monica.ce@usp.br 8251
Mônica Guimarães Teixeira do Amaral EDF monicagta@usp.br 8283
Neide Luzia de Rezende EDM neirez@usp.br 8257
Nelio Marco Vincenzo Bizzo EDM bizzo@usp.br 8258
Nelson Schapochnik EDM nschapo@usp.br 8255
Nilce da Silva EDM nilce@usp.br 8252
Nílson José Machado EDM   njmachad@usp.br 8251
Núria Hanglei Cacete EDM   nuriah@usp.br 8260
Ocimar Munhoz Alavarse EDA   ocimar@usp.br 8268
Patricia Dias Prado EDM patprado@usp.br 8297
Paula Perin Vicentini EDM vicentin@usp.br 8253
Pedro Roberto Jacobi EDA prjacobi@usp.br 8278
Rinaldo Voltolini EDF rvoltolini@usp.br 8276
Rita de Cássia Gallego EDM ritagallego@usp.br 8253
Roberto da Silva EDA kalil@usp.br 8278
Rogerio de Almeida EDA rogerioa@usp.br 8272
Romualdo Luiz Portela de Oliveira EDA   romualdo@usp.br 8270
Rosa Iavelberg EDM rosaiave@usp.br 8267
Rosângela Gavioli Prieto EDA rosangel@usp.br 8269
Roseli Cecília Rocha de Carvalho Baumel EDM   rbaumel@usp.br 8252
Rubens Barbosa de Camargo EDA rubensbc@usp.br 8272
Sandoval Nonato Gomes Santos EDM sandovalnonato@usp.br 8254
Sandra Maria Sawaya EDF smsawaya@usp.br 8294
Selma Garrido Pimenta EDM sgpiment@usp.br 2024
Shirley Silva EDA   shirley.feusp@usp.br 8271
Silvia de Mattos Gasparian Colello EDF   silviacolello@usp.br 8275
Silvia L. Frateschi Trivelato EDM slftrive@usp.br 8259
Sonia Maria Portella Kruppa EDA skruppa@uol.com.br 8274
Sonia Maria Vanzella Castellar EDM smvc@usp.br 8254
Sonia Teresinha de Sousa Penin EDM sapenin@usp.br 8263
Teresa Cristina R. Rego de Moraes EDF   teresare@usp.br 8289
Tizuko Morchida Kishimoto EDM tmkishim@usp.br 8264
Valdir Heitor Barzotto EDM barzotto@usp.br 8259
Valéria Amorim Arantes de Araújo EDF varantes@usp.br 8292
Vera Lúcia Marinelli EDM vemari@terra.com.br 8293
Vinício de Macedo Santos EDM vms@usp.br 8261
Vivian Batista da Silva EDM vivianbs@yahoo.com 8253
Vojislav Aleksandar Jovanovic EDM   jovanov@usp.br 8287
Waldir Cauvilla EDF wvilla@usp.br 8294
Docentes Aposentados Depto Grupo de Pesquisa E-mail Ramal
Adla Neme
Alice Vieira EDM
Ana Luisa Vieira de Mattos
Anita Favaro Martelli EDA
Anna Maria Pessoa de Carvalho EDM
Antônio Joaquim Severino EDF
Beatriz Alexandrina de Moura Fétizon EDA
Bernardo Issler
Celso de Rui Beisiegel EDF
Celso Fernando Favaretto EDM   cffavare@usp.br
Circe Maria Fernandes Bittencourt EDM
Cynthia Pereira de Sousa EDF
Elba Siqueira de Sá Barretto EDM essb@fcc.org.br
Elcie Aparecida Fortes Salzano Masini
Eleny Mitrulis
Elisabete Mokrejs
Elsa Garrido
Evaldo Amaro Vieira
Fernando Marson
Gláucia d’Olim Marote Ferro EDM
Gracimar Alvares
Helena Coharik Chamlian EDM hcchamli@usp.br
Heloisa Dupas de Oliveira Penteado EDM
Heloysa Dantas de Souza Pinto
Hercilia Tavares de Miranda
Jair Militão da Silva EDA
Jerusa Vieira Gomes
João Gualberto de Carvalho Menezes EDA
João Pedro da Fonseca
João Teodoro d’Olim Marote
José Augusto Dias EDA
José Carlos de Araújo Melchior EDA
José Carlos de Paula Carvalho EDA
José Cerchi Fusari EDM
Lia Renata Angelini Giacaglia
Lilian de Abreu Pessoa
Lisandre Maria Castello
Luiz Jean Lauand EDF jeanlaua@usp.br
Marcos Jose da Silveira Mazzotta EDA
Marcos Tarciso Masetto
Maria Cecilia Sanchez Teixeira EDA
Maria da Penha Villalobos
Maria de Lourdes Manzini Covre EDA
Maria de Lourdes Ramos da Silva EDF
Maria do Rosario Silveira Porto EDA
Maria José Beraldi Andersen
Maria Lucia Garcia Pallares Burke EDF
Maria Luisa Sprovieri Ribeiro EDM mlsribei@usp.br
Maria Regina Ramos de Andrade
Maria Teresa Baptista de Oliveira EDM
Maria Thereza Fraga Rocco
Marieta Lucia Machado Nicolau EDF mnicolau@usp.br
Marilena Said Vieira EDA
Marilia Azevedo Righi Badaró
Marina Celia Moraes Dias EDM marinacm@usp.br
Marli Eliza Dalmazo Afonso de Andre
Marta Kohl de Oliveira EDF mkdolive@usp.br
Marta Maria Chagas de Carvalho EDF
Mary Julia Martins Dietzsch EDM
Moacir Gadotti EDA
Myriam Krasilchik EDM
Nelio Parra
Nelson Piletti EDF
Nely Garcia EDM   garcian@usp.br
Nídia Nacib Pontuschka EDM nidia@usp.br
Noemi Carvalho Neves
Nympha Aparecida Alvarenga Sipavicius EDM
Olga Molina
Olga Thereza Bechara
Roberto Moreira EDA
Rosa Maria Melloni
Roseli Fischmann EDA
Sahda Marta Ide EDM
Sandra Maria Zakia Lian Sousa EDA
Stela Conceição Bertholo Piconez EDM
Suely Grant Bonitatibus
Sylvia Ignez Duarte Megda
Teresa Roserley Neubauer da Silva
Therezinha Alves Ferreira Collichio
Vany Martins França EDA
Vitor Henrique Paro EDA