Aposentados

ImagensDocentes AposentadosDepto.Grupo de Pesquisa
Adla Neme
Alice VieiraEDM
Amaury Cesar Moraes
acmoraes@usp.br
EDM
Ana Luisa Vieira de Mattos
Anita Fávaro Martelli
martelli@usp.br
afmart@yahoo.com.br
EDA
Anna Maria Pessoa de CarvalhoEDM
Antônio Joaquim Severino
ajsev@uol.com.br
EDF
Beatriz Alexandrina de Moura Fétizon
fetizon1@itelefonica.com.br
EDA
Cecília Hanna Mate
hannamat@usp.br
EDM
Celso de Rui BeisiegelEDF
Celso Fernando Favaretto
cffavare@usp.br
EDM
Circe Maria Fernandes BittencourtEDM
Cláudia Pereira ViannaEDA
Cynthia Pereira de SousaEDF
Denice Barbara Catani
dcatani@hotmail.com
EDM
Edna Antonia de Mattos
ednamattos@uol.com.br
EDF
Elba Siqueira de Sá Barretto
essb@fcc.org.br
EDM
Elcie Aparecida Fortes Salzano Masini
Eleny Mitrulis
Elisabete Mokrejs
Elsa GarridoEDM
Evaldo Amaro Vieira
Fernando Marson
Gilda Naécia Maciel de Barros
gnmdbarr@usp.br
EDF
Gláucia d'Olim Marote FerroEDM
Gracimar AlvaresEDM
Helena Coharik Chamlian
hcchamli@usp.br
EDM
Heloisa Dupas de Oliveira PenteadoEDM
Heloysa Dantas de Souza PintoEDF
Idmea Semeghini-SiqueiraEDM
Hercilia Tavares de MirandaEDM
Isabel Gretel María Eres Fernández
igmefern@usp.br
EDM
Jair Militão da SilvaEDA
Jerusa Vieira Gomes
João Gualberto de Carvalho Meneses
jmeneses@cidadesp.edu.br
EDA
João Pedro da Fonseca
João Teodoro d'Olim MaroteEDM
José Augusto DiasEDA
José Carlos de Paula CarvalhoEDA
José Cerchi FusariEDM
Katia Maria Abud
kmabud@netpoint.com.br
EDM
Lia Renata Angelini Giacaglia
Lilian de Abreu Pessoa
Lisandre Maria Castello
Lisete Regina Gomes Arelaro
liselaro@usp.br
EDA
Lucia Emília Nuevo Barreto BrunoEDM
Manoel Oriosvaldo de Moura
modmoura@usp.br
EDM
Luiz Jean Lauand
jeanlaua@usp.br
EDF
Marcos Barbosa de Oliveira
mbdolive@usp.br
EDF
Marcos Jose da Silveira MazzottaEDA
Marcos Tarciso Masetto
Maria Cecilia Cortez Christiano de Souza
mcccs@usp.br
EDF
Maria Cecilia Sanchez TeixeiraEDA
Maria da Penha Villalobos
Maria de Lourdes Manzini CovreEDA
Maria de Lourdes Ramos da SilvaEDF
Maria do Rosario Silveira PortoEDA
Maria José Beraldi Andersen
Maria Lucia Garcia Pallares BurkeEDF
Maria Lucia Spedo Hilsdorf
hilsdorf@usp.br
EDF
Maria Luisa Sprovieri Ribeiro
mlsribei@usp.br
EDM
Maria Nazaré de Camargo Pacheco Amaral
namaral@usp.br
EDF
Maria Victoria de Mesquita Benevides Soares
mvmbs@usp.br
EDF
Maria Regina Ramos de Andrade
Maria Teresa Baptista de OliveiraEDM
Maria Thereza Fraga Rocco
Marieta Lucia Machado Nicolau
mnicolau@usp.br
EDF
Marilena Said VieiraEDA
Marilia Azevedo Righi Badaró
Marilia Pontes Sposito
sposito@usp.br
EDF
Marina Celia Moraes Dias
marinacm@usp.br
EDM
Marli Eliza Dalmazo Afonso de Andre
Marta Kohl de Oliveira
mkdolive@usp.br
EDF
Marta Maria Chagas de CarvalhoEDF
Mary Julia Martins DietzschEDM
Moacir GadottiEDA
Myriam KrasilchikEDM
Nelio Parra
Nelson PilettiEDF
Nely Garcia
garcian@usp.br
EDM
Nídia Nacib Pontuschka
nidia@usp.br
EDM
Nílson José MachadoEDM
Nympha Aparecida Alvarenga SipaviciusEDM
Olga Molina
Olga Thereza Bechara
Roberto MoreiraEDA
Rosa Maria Melloni
Roseli Cecília Rocha de Carvalho Baumel
rbaumel@usp.br
EDM
Roseli Fischmann
roselif@usp.br
EDA
Sahda Marta IdeEDM
Sandra Maria Zakia Lian SousaEDA
Sonia Teresinha de Sousa Penin
sapenin@usp.br
EDM
Selma Garrido Pimenta
sgpiment@usp.br
EDM
Stela Conceição Bertholo Piconez
spiconez@uol.com.br
EDM
Suely Grant Bonitatibus
Sylvia Ignez Duarte Megda
Teresa Roserley Neubauer da Silva
Therezinha Alves Ferreira Collichio
Tizuko Morchida Kishimoto
tmkishim@usp.br
EDM
Vany Martins FrançaEDA
Vitor Henrique ParoEDA
Waldir Cauvilla
wvilla@usp.br
EDF