Aposentados

ImagensDocentes AposentadosDepto.Grupo de Pesquisa
Adla Neme
Alice Vieira
vieiralice43@gmail.com
EDM
Amaury Cesar Moraes
acmoraes@usp.br
EDM
Ana Luisa Vieira de Mattos
Anita Fávaro Martelli
martelli@usp.br
afmart@yahoo.com.br
EDA
Anna Maria Pessoa de Carvalho
ampdcarv@usp.br
EDM
Antônio Joaquim Severino
ajsev@uol.com.br
EDF
Beatriz Alexandrina de Moura Fétizon
fetizon1@itelefonica.com.br
EDA
Cecília Hanna Mate
hannamat@usp.br
EDM
Celso Fernando Favaretto
cffavare@usp.br
EDM
Circe Maria Fernandes Bittencourt
circe@usp.br
EDM
Claudemir Belintane
cbelintane@usp.br
EDM
Cláudia Pereira Vianna
cpvianna@usp.br
EDA
Cynthia Pereira de Sousa
cypsousa@gmail.com
EDF
Denice Barbara Catani
dcatani@hotmail.com
EDM
Edna Antonia de Mattos
ednamattos@uol.com.br
EDF
Elba Siqueira de Sá Barretto
essb@fcc.org.br
EDM
Elcie Aparecida Fortes Salzano MasiniEDF
Eleny Mitrulis
mitrulis@uol.com.br
EDM
Elisabete MokrejsEDF
Elsa Garrido Souza Lima
egarrido@usp.br
EDM
Evaldo Amaro VieiraEDF
Fernando MarsonEDM
Gilda Naécia Maciel de Barros
gnmdbarr@usp.br
EDF
Gláucia d'Olim Marote Ferro
glauciaferro@gmail.com
EDM
Gracimar Alvares
grabueno@usp.br
EDM
Helena Coharik Chamlian
hcchamli@usp.br
EDM
Heloisa Dupas de Oliveira Penteado
dupaspenteado@hotmail.com
EDM
Heloysa Dantas de Souza PintoEDF
Idmea Semeghini-Siqueira
isemeghi@usp.br
EDM
Hercilia Tavares de Miranda
miranda7@terra.com.br
EDM
Isabel Gretel María Eres Fernández
igmefern@usp.br
EDM
Jair Militão da Silva
jtmilitao@uol.com.br
EDA
Jerusa Vieira Gomes
João Gualberto de Carvalho Meneses
jmeneses@cidadesp.edu.br
EDA
João Pedro da Fonseca
fonsecaj@usp.br
EDA
João Teodoro d'Olim MaroteEDM
José Augusto DiasEDA
José Carlos de Paula Carvalho
jcdepaulacarvalho@terra.com.br
EDA
José Cerchi Fusari
jcfusari@usp.br
EDM
Katia Maria Abud
kmabud@gmail.com
EDM
Lia Renata Angelini GiacagliaEDF
Lilian de Abreu PessoaEDM
Lisandre Maria Castello BrancoEDF
Lisete Regina Gomes Arelaro
liselaro@usp.br
EDA
Lucia Emília Nuevo Barreto BrunoEDM
Manoel Oriosvaldo de Moura
modmoura@usp.br
EDM
Luiz Jean Lauand
jeanlaua@usp.br
EDF
Marcos Barbosa de Oliveira
mbdolive@usp.br
EDF
Marcos Jose da Silveira Mazzotta
mazzotta@usp.br
EDA
Marcos Tarciso Masetto
mmasetto@gmail.com
EDM
Maria Cecilia Cortez Christiano de Souza
mcccs@usp.br
EDF
Maria Cecilia Sanchez Teixeira
cila@usp.br
EDA
Maria da Penha Villalobos
Maria de Lourdes Manzini Covre
macovre@usp.br
EDA
Maria de Lourdes Ramos da SilvaEDF
Maria do Rosario Silveira Porto
mrsporto@usp.br
EDA
Maria Isabel de Almeida
mialmei@usp.br
EDM
Maria José Beraldi Andersen
Maria Lucia Garcia Pallares Burke
EDF
Maria Lucia Spedo Hilsdorf
hilsdorf@usp.br
EDF
Maria Luisa Sprovieri Ribeiro
mlsribei@usp.br
EDM
Maria Nazaré de Camargo Pacheco Amaral
namaral@usp.br
EDF
Maria Victoria de Mesquita Benevides Soares
mvmbs@usp.br
EDF
Maria Regina Ramos de Andrade
Maria Teresa Baptista de Oliveira
te_baptista@hotmail.com
EDM
Maria Thereza Fraga Rocco
mtfrocco@usp.br
EDM
Marieta Lucia Machado Nicolau
mnicolau@usp.br
EDF
Marilena Said VieiraEDA
Marilia Azevedo Righi Badaró
Marília Pinto de Carvalho
mariliac@usp.br
EDA
Marilia Pontes Sposito
sposito@usp.br
EDF
Marina Celia Moraes Dias
marinacm@usp.br
EDM
Marli Eliza Dalmazo Afonso de Andre
Marta Kohl de Oliveira
mkdolive@usp.br
EDF
Marta Maria Chagas de CarvalhoEDF
Mary Julia Martins DietzschEDM
Moacir GadottiEDA
Myriam KrasilchikEDM
Nelio Marco Vincenzo Bizzo
bizzo@usp.br
EDM
Nelio Parra
Nelson PilettiEDF
Nely Garcia
garcian@usp.br
EDM
Nídia Nacib Pontuschka
nidia@usp.br
EDM
Nílson José MachadoEDM
Nympha Aparecida Alvarenga SipaviciusEDM
Olga Molina
Olga Thereza Bechara
Roberto MoreiraEDA
Rosa Maria Melloni
Roseli Cecília Rocha de Carvalho Baumel
rbaumel@usp.br
EDM
Roseli Fischmann
roselif@usp.br
EDA
Sahda Marta IdeEDM
Sandra Maria Zakia Lian SousaEDA
Sonia Teresinha de Sousa Penin
sapenin@usp.br
EDM
Selma Garrido Pimenta
sgpiment@usp.br
EDM
Stela Conceição Bertholo Piconez
spiconez@uol.com.br
EDM
Suely Grant Bonitatibus
Sylvia Ignez Duarte Megda
Teresa Roserley Neubauer da Silva
Therezinha Alves Ferreira Collichio
Tizuko Morchida Kishimoto
tmkishim@usp.br
EDM
Vany Martins FrançaEDA
Vitor Henrique ParoEDA
Waldir Cauvilla
wvilla@usp.br
EDF